dehaze
Jerry Damson Acura
dehaze
Jerry Damson Acura

Real People, Real Reviews

Jerry Damson customers have always been the best when it comes to communicating what makes Jerry Damson the best! It’s all about your satisfaction! Here’s a sample of what customers have to say about buying from Jerry Damson Acura!

L. Gray

I drive from Nashville TN to Huntsville


July 11, 2017

The service at this dealership is phenomenal. I drive from Nashville TN to this dealership to have my vehicle serviced and worked on. Roma Scosyrev is the most professional and informative service agent, I have ever worked with. The work is always done correctly and completely guaranteed. My vehicle is in tip top shape, because of this dealerships service department. I would recommend any and everyone if they want a place where customer service is #1 take the vehicle here. Ask for Mr. Roma Socsyrev. He will make sure that your vehicle is the best it can be.

bk122953

Car buying experience!


September 04, 2016

Went in this morning after a 12 hour night shift and was treated by some great considerate and courteous team members! They are always wonderful and helpful but from a very sleepy nurse this morning they were quick to take great care of me and my car!

zdperkins

Great


September 03, 2016

Chris did a great job finding the right car for us. We love our new 2017 RDX.

JdaLynne

It was the calmest and nicest experience ever in purchasing.


August 30, 2016

Jonathan Pierce, our salesman, was the best and nicest person. He was very detailed in the process and he answered our every question, which made the experience even more wonderful. He didn’t rush us to a decision but rather gave us some space to discuss on our own. I loved the whole experience, in fact, due to Jonathan’s knowledge, willingness to help us understand, and ever present smile.

Chelsea Gambill

Amazing experience


August 7, 2016

Had an amazing experience buying a car from here. Lu Izquierdo was the man who helped me, extremely professional, explained everything to me in a detail that I could understand, extremely personable. This being the first time I’ve bought a car through a known dealership, I’m incredibly satisfied with the service and how helpful they were.

AtlantaBuyer from Atlanta, GA

Good Service at Jerry Damson Acura


July 31, 2016

Worked with Gary Smedley and couldn’t be more happy.

rbl1964

Used Car Purchase- August 2016


August 12, 2016

The sales representatives were knowledgeable and helpful. They provided useful information and were a pleasure to deal with. Demonstrated knowledge on technical issues and answered all questions honestly. The price was good compared to other similar vehicles in the area.

Wendye Gill-Bates

Kevin Creasy was phenomenal!


July 2, 2016

I always have a great experience with Jerry Damson Acura Service Department. Someone greets you immediately upon arrival, assesses your needs, provides great service in a timely manner, checks the vehicle for potential performance issues and advises the customer on when to schedule for maintenance. Today, Kevin Creasy was phenomenal! I absolutely loved his attention to detail and his helpful spirit. I hope he’s available to help me every time I come.

Heather Bookout

Purchased 2 cars!


Feb 25, 2017

We loved our experience so much at Damson that we decided to buy two cars! We had been hearing their radio ads and decided to see if Damson was really that good. They are!!! Their sales process was so easy and so above-board that after getting a new car, we went back a week later and got a pre-owned car too! Chad was super-friendly and the whole team was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, and they gave us a great deal. We can’t see going anywhere else for our future vehicles! -Ben and Heather Bookout

Ted from Bella Vista, AR

AWESOME SERVICE & CUSTOMER CARE


August 15, 2016

Purchased a used car off the internet (CARS.COM). I had the pleasure of working with Gary Smedley. He was up front, honest and truly cared about customer satisfaction. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership & specifically Gary!!

J from Huntsville, AL

Service Review


August 5, 2016

David Terry did an excellent job! I’ve continued to take my vehicle here in the 8 years I’ve lived here.

Ted Loef

Fantastic experience !!


August 15, 2016

I purchased a vehicle on the internet from Jerry Damson Acura in Huntsville, AL. I worked with salesman Gary Smedley who was extremely pleasant to work with. He is very professional, honest and kept me informed through the entire transaction. He also gave me personal attention during the hassle of getting the car transported to my house, (not part of his job). I strongly recommend this dealership, and specifically Gary ….. fantastic experience !!

Sadie w

Always super nice


August 30, 2016

They always try and help me out. Everyone is so friendly so just love going there. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car or a used car. You can always depend on them.

Greg Emmons

First class!!!


September 12, 2016

The Acura TSX we purchased from Chad 2 years ago was a perfect fit for my daughter. My daughter loves the red Acura TSX. The price was right and the car was in excellent condition. My wife and I had looked for this specific model and color and found one exactly what we were looking for at Damson Acura in Huntsville. The problem was we lived about 600 miles away in Northeastern Kentucky. We made the trip and the car was being loaded to be sent to auction that day. You were the first person we met at the dealership and you made the deal happen. You had the car taken off of the auction truck and began to work with us. Once we purchased the car you volunteered your time on a Sunday to meet us over 300 miles away to delver the car to me, so we did not have to make another 1,200 mile trip. That was first class!!! Who is to say when we go to purchase our next vehicle that we won’t drive the 600 miles to see you again, and to purchase two Acura’s for my wife and daughter. Thank you for making our buying experience so easy and stress free. It sure doesn’t work like that in most places. We just wish Damson Acura had a dealership in Northeast Kentucky!!! Thank you Chad Bohannon for making this experience more than just buying a car.

cgshackelford

Wonderful service!


July 31, 2016

The service here is wonderful! Staff are very knowledgeable and dedicated to providing quality customer service. Very good overall experience. Definitely impressed. I will be coming back again.

Michael Rowland

Great!


May 25, 2017

The worker are great they treat your car like it’s their. If they see something wrong with the vehicle doing their inspection they point it out to you. That give you an option to have it fix now or later.

Jerry Curiel

Haggle free


September 29, 2016

At most the purchasing exp. And the haggle free from Acura dealership was exceptional, comp us in all discounts available and then some, in line with competitive dealerships in Huntsville that offer incentives on different Brands, we came to a agreement on price.Louis Izquierdo a very knowable sales rep showing and explaining the options on the Vehicle,without a doubt my experience was great I don’t have a buyers remorse after this purchase ,Make your Acura purchase from Huntsville Acura “Jerry Damson” tell them I sent you , pun intended. I hope the service is as exceptional as the sales was.

mrdeshon from Madison, AL

Awesome Honesty


June 10, 2016

Service was outstanding and fast. Top notch quality service and excellent customer service.

Janet32

Kevin Creasey


August 04, 2016

Kevin is so very professional and always puts his customers needs at the top. I feel so comfortable when I leave my Acura in his hands.

Jessica Edwards

Can’t beat the quality work


October 20, 2016

Since I bought my RDX in 2015, I have continued to bring it to Jerry Damson Acura for any kind of service needed because I know they have the knowledge and experience to do it right the first time. As soon as I pull up, someone greets me and asks what is going on or what is needed. The work is always done within a reasonable time frame and delivered freshly washed. Can’t beat the quality work and service you get from any of the advisors at Jerry Damson Acura!

Gene Pospicil from Madison, AL

Service is why


June 10, 2016

It’s all about buying a high quality product (Honda or Acura) and then getting a high level of customer service, that has had me coming back to Jerry Damson over the last twenty years. I did stray briefly while my son worked for another dealership here in town. I’m glad to say he’s got a different job and I am back. I told my service writer today, that the prompt reliable service I get from the service department has to be a key element of their very successful dealership, but I have found that same level of service throughout the dealership.

Winston DeShields

Treated my issue (and me)


August 25, 2016

Today I had to bring my car in for a routine tire pressure check because the tire pressure warning light was on. Although this was a very minor issue, the Acura service department took me right in and treated my issue (and me) as I imagine they would with a customer with a more major issue. They could have made me a “low priority”, but they did not. I am a Damson customer primarily because of the service department!